Blaise Baxter Prof. Blaise Baxter MD
- President of the Society of NeuroInterventional Surgery (SNIS)
- Executive Committee Member of ASNR
- Member of the Scientific Statements Oversight Committee ASA
- Steering Committee of ANSWER and Trevo studies, as well as DAWN and POSITIVE trials
Chair and Professor | College of Medicine, University of Tennessee | Chattanooga, USA


Christophe Cognard Prof. Christophe Cognard MD
- Former President of ESMINT
Chairman | Department of Neuroradiology, Paul Sabatier University | Toulouse, France


Kittipong Srivatanakul Prof. Umair Rashid MD
- National Delegate of AAFITN
- National Delegate of AOSHNR
- President of the Neuro Radiology Society of Pakistan
- Senior Vice President of MENA-SINO
Head of Department | Punjab Institute of Neuro Sciences, Department of Neuroradiology | Lahore, Pakistan


Uday Limaye Prof. Uday Limaye MD
- Founder, Trustee & Chairman of 'The India Neuro Interventional Foundation' (INIF)
- Secretary of the 'Society of Therapeutic Neurointervention' (STNI)
- Active in developing about 20 interventional Neuroradiology departments in India and abroad
Senior Consultant Neurointerventionist | P. D. Hinduja Hospital, Department of Interventional Neuroradiology | Mumbai, India


Valeria Caso Prof. Valeria Caso MD
- Former President of the European Stroke Organisation (ESO)
Professor | University of Perugia | Perugia, Italy


Sirintara Pongpech Prof. Sirintara Pongpech MD
- Co-director of the Pedagogic committee of Joint Programme of Diploma or Master of Science in Neurovascular diseases
- General Secretary WFITN
- President of AAFITN
Chairwoman | Ramathibodi Hospital - Mahidol University, Department of Radiology | Bangkok, Thailand


George Kwok Chu Wong Prof. George Kwok Chu Wong MD
- Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Arbitrators
- Deputy Director of the HKJC Innovative Learning Centre for Medicine
- Council member of AAFITN
- Senior and council member of HKSITN
Professor | The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Department of Surgery | Hong Kong, China


Kittipong Srivatanakul Prof. Kittipong Srivatanakul MD

- Organizer of the PLANET 2016 Course
- Member of the Executive Committee of the Japanese Society for Neuroendovascular Therapy

Junior Associated Professor | Tokai University School of Medicine, Department of Neurosurgery | Kanagawa, Japan


Ahmad Sobri Muda Prof. Ahmad Sobri Muda MD
Head of Department | University Putra Malaysia, Department of Radiology | Serdang, Malaysia


Rajsrinivas Parthasarathy Dr. Rajsrinivas Parthasarathy MD
Vascular and Interventional Neurologist | Institute of Neuroscience, Artemis Hospitals | Gurgaon, India